Provost/Chief Academic Officer Dr. Barbara Aranda-Naranjo
Vice Provost, Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness Dr. Glenn E. James
 Vice President, Enrollment Services Dr. Cyndi W. Porter
Associate Provost, Health Professions Dr. Caroline Goulet
Associate Provost, Academic Support Services Sandra D. McMakin
Associate Provost, Research and Graduate Education Dr. Ana Wandless-Hagendorf
 Associate Provost, Undergraduate and Graduate Education Dr. Kevin B. Vichcales
 Coordinator, Academic Planning and Communications for the Provost Dr. Bobbye G. Fry
 Special Assistant to the Provost Dr. Denise Krohn
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Dr. Susan Hall
Director, Ettling Center for Civic Leadership and  Sustainability Dr. Ricardo Gonzalez, Jr.
Director, Assessment Dr. David B. Stein
Director, Institutional Research Dr. Andrew Pagel

College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Dean Dr. Kevin B. Vichcales

Dreeben School of Education

Dean  Dr. Denise Staudt

H-E-B School of Business and Administration

Interim Dean Dr. Jeannie Scott

School of Media and Design

Dean Dr. Sharon K. Welkey

School of Mathematics, Science and Engineering

Dean Dr. Carlos A. Garcia
Assistant Dean Dr. Zhanbo Yang

Ila Faye Miller School of Nursing and Health Professions

Dean Dr. Holly Cassells

Feik School of Pharmacy

Dean Dr. David F. Maize

Rosenberg School of Optometry

Dean Dr. Timothy A. Wingert

School of Osteopathic Medicine

Dean Dr. Robyn Phillips-Madson

School of Physical Therapy

Dean Dr. Caroline Goulet

School of Professional Studies

Dean Vincent C. Porter


Dean Tracey Mendoza