Provost Dr. Kathleen M. Light
Associate Provost and Director of Institutional
Dr. Glenn E. James
Associate Provost for Civic Engagement Dr. Barbara Aranda-Naranjo
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Dr. Susan  Hall

College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Associate Provost and Dean Dr. Kevin Vichcales        

Dreeben School of Education

Associate Provost and Dean Dr. Denise Staudt

Feik School of Pharmacy

Dean Dr. David Maize
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs Dr. Russell Attridge
Assistant Dean, Experiential Programs Dr. Jeffrey Copeland
Assistant Dean, Pharmacy Practice Dr. Cheryl Horlen
Assistant Dean, Pharmaceutical Sciences Dr. Sushma Ramsinghani
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs Dr. Amy Diepenbrock

H-E-B School of Business and Administration

Dean Dr. Forrest F. Aven, Jr.
Associate Dean Dr. Jeannie Scott

Research and Graduate Studies

Dean Dr. Osman Ozturgut

School of Media and Design
Dean Dr. Sharon K. Welkey

School of Mathematics, Science, and Engineering

Dean Dr. Carlos A. Garcia
Assistant Dean Dr. Zhanbo Yang

Ila Faye Miller School of Nursing and Health Professions

Dean Dr. Mary M. Hoke

Rosenberg School of Optometry

Dean Dr. Tim Wingert

School of Osteopathic Medicine

Dean Dr. Robyn Phillips-Madson

School of Physical Therapy

Dean Dr. Caroline Goulet