Provost Dr. Kathleen M. Light
Associate Provost and Director of Institutional Effectiveness Dr. Glenn E. James
Assistant Director of Assessment Dr. Robert J. Connelly
Director, Center for Civic Leadership Dr. Dorothy Ettling

College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Dean, Dr. John F. Healy
Associate Dean Dr. Jeff L. Crane

Dreeben School of Education

Dean Dr. Denise Staudt

Feik School of Pharmacy

Dean Dr. Arcelia Johnson- Fannin
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs Dr. David Maize
Assistant Dean, Experiential Programs Dr. Jeffrey Copeland
Assistant Dean, Pharmacy Practice Dr. Cheryl Horlen
Assistant Dean, Pharmaceutical Sciences Dr. Sushma Ramsinghani
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs Dr. Kevin Lord

H-E-B School of Business and Administration

Dean Dr. Forrest F. Aven , Jr.
Associate Dean Dr. Jeannie Scott

School of Graduate Studies and Research

Dean Dr. Kevin B. Vichcales
School of Media and Design
Dean Dr. Sharon K. Welkey

School of Mathematics, Science, and Engineering

Dean Dr. Carlos A. Garcia
Assistant Dean Dr. Zhanbo Yang

Ila Faye Miller School of Nursing and Health Professions

Dean Dr. Mary M. Hoke

Rosenberg School of Optometry

Dean Dr. Andrew R. Buzzelli
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs Dr. Timothy Wingert

School of Physical Therapy

Dean Dr. Caroline Goulet